Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Beatrice Public Schools LogoBeatrice Public Schools

Home > breadcrumbs: Beatrice High School > breadcrumbs: Orange Booster Club >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-18 Orange Boosters Club Board, Parent Reps and Committee Leaders

Beatrice Orange Boosters

 

Inserted Image

Orange Booster Fall 2017-18 Concession Workers Schedule

 

2016-2017 Booster Club Board, Parent Reps & Committee Leaders

 

Position

Name

Contact #

Email Address

EXECUTIVE BOARD

     

President

Todd Bates

239-2335

tbates@bpsnebr.org

Vice-President

Sue Henning

239-9868

wscrhenning@windstream.net

Treasurer

Tammi Carstens

239-4637

tammicarstens@gmail.com

Secretary

Tina Wright

239-7042

tinawright@diodecom.net

Sports Representative

Teresa Zulauf

239-1392

tzulauf03@yahoo.com

Athletic Director

Neal Randel                     

223-1515

NRandel@bpsnebr.org

SPORTS REPRESENTATIVES

     

FALL

     

Football

Kristin Hoffman Kari Licht

239-1965 

 

239-8219

khoffman@bpsnebr.org

 

klicht4@gmail.com

Softball

Julie Sandman

239-7644

juliesandman@gmail.com

Volleyball

Connie Heidbrink  Dave Heidbrink

239-8170

 

239-2200

connieheidbrink@yahoo.com

 

david.heidbrink@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Jan Steffen

239-0884

jjsteffen@windstream.net

Girls Golf

Susan Barnard

520-2068

barnard@diodecom.net

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Todd Bates

239-2335

tbates@bpsnebr.org

WINTER

     

Wrestling

Elizabeth Bassinger

807-1869

Bassinger005@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Missy Mahoney

Jenny Frerichs

499-0166

 

230-9175

3324mahoney@gmail.com

jfrerichs@bpsnebr.org

Girls Basketball

DeAnn Barnard

239-2060

dbarnard@bchhc.org

Boys & Girls Swimming

Renee Griffeth

229-0076

rgriffeth@bpsnebr.org

SPRING

     

Boys Golf

Amy Southwick

239-3592

amsouthwick74@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

 

 

 

Boys Track

Jill Smith   

641-8176

Jillsmithudell@gmail.com

Girls Track

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Brandee Norris

806-5317

brandeenorris08@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

 

 

 

Baseball

Tessa Mangnall

 

429-5036

 

tparde@yahoo.com

 

COMMITTEES

     
 

Chairperson(s)

Phone #

Email Address

Membership/Programs

Tina Garland

239-2519

garlandt@hotmail.com

Concessions

Bob & Joni Bruhn

806-0460

jbruhn74@gmail.com

Orange & Black Banquet

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall Kick-Off

  

 

 

Winter Kick-Off

     

Beatrice Public Schools320 N 5th StreetBeatrice, NE  68310402-223-1500

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top